Click on the links or on the map below to view all the waterfalls belonging to the particular region. 

Nelson and Marlborough

(Maruia Falls, Whisky Falls, Wainui Falls, etc.)

West Coast

(Mangatini Falls, Thunder Creek Falls, Trident Creek Falls, etc.)


(Ohau Falls, Devil Punch Falls, Wakefield Falls, etc.)


(Sutherland Falls, Bowen Falls, Humboldt Falls, etc.)


(Lake Face Creek Falls, Routeburn Falls, Wishbone Falls, etc.)


(McLean Falls, Purakaunui Falls, Koropuku Falls, etc.)



Nelson and Marlborough Canterbury Canterbury Otago West Coast West Coast West Coast Fiordland Southland Stewart Island The map: Copyright © 2013. The

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.90 (21 Votes)

Visitors Comments